Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Is there a back-button for clients in the web flow CMS?


#1

Is there a back-button for clients in the web flow CMS? For example, if they type something and don't publish the change, can they just delete the mistake? Or do they have to remember what they changed to fix it?


#2