Is there a way to create a simultaneous hover?

hi all

I am currently facing a huge problem, because I’m trying something out and I can’t find a solution so I’m starting to get a little bit desperate. so here it goes:

I have kind of a table design with different dropdowns (sector 1, 2, 3 etc.). when cklicking on the dropdown which is shown in the image, the bar graph is animated, so the bars grow (see attached image).
additionally, there is another table on the side and after the page is loaded there is another animation/interaction and this should be a hover but also a clicked state. what I am trying to do, is a simultaneous hover, so when you hover over the bar groud “cd” there is also a hover over the table row “cd” and if you hover over a row, the same happpens with the corresponding bar group.

I would be really happy if anybody could help me out with this issue and tell me how to proceed because I really don’t know how to solve this problem plus I’m quite new to webflow.

thank you so much!

Can you please share your Read-Only/Share Link as well as the Live Link so others can view what you have going on in your project to help you?

With IX, you can make hovers work at the same time.

http://vincent.polenordstudio.fr/snap/192rl14.mp4

I used 1 IX on the bar: it set the grayscale filter to 0 for one of the graph group.

Then 1 filter on each column item, that is using filter invert on one bar.

And even if I don’t let padding to show the bar under the column items it works.

At the moment it is just a preview image I made to visualize the idea. I was thinking of doing the table (on the right side) with a grid element with one column and eight rows, in order to being able to make the hover over the whole line.

And for the hover of the bars, I would just do a mouse hover interaction (hover in and out). But the question is, how do I “combine” these two interactions, so they happen at the same time? I’m not even sure, if this would be the right procedure?