Is Webflow suitable for a multilingual photography site&blog with the following characteristics and can it be converted from Wordpress?

Hello, I am a wedding and portrait photographer from Bulgaria. I need to convert my Wordpress site into Webflow and I need to make it on my own. I have made simple changes in the code of my previous Zenphoto site, so I think I will be able to do it. Hope you can help me.

I need a site with the following characteristics:

1. Multilingual site translated into at least 2-3 languages - English and Bulgarian;
  2. A responsive gallery with the ability to upload quickly hundreds of images at once and options for like/share buttons on every image. Each image should have it’s own URL, unlike those in Wordpress where you see only the URL of the gallery. I need one main gallery with sample images and when you click an image another gallery should open.
  3. A blog with options for users to interact with the website - comment, share, register for updates. Plus I need to move my current posts into Webflow with the same URL so I don’t lose the current links to the website.
  4. Option for users to sign in the website in order to view there own private gallery and hidden content, which can be viewed only after log in.
    6.Option to sell images or sessions online.
  5. SEO friendly. It will be best if the site takes the keywords, title and info from the images automatically just like in Zenphoto.
    8.It would be nice if there is a forum.

I think that these are the most important things for me at the moment. It will be best if I can use a theme, so please let me know if there is any suitable for me.
Here is my current site: http://krasichocheva. com, only available in Bulgarian, sorry… I need to create a new design with a better landing page.
I hope you understand me, my English is not very good.

Hi @Krassie,
Short answer: NO.

Long answer:
Not yet. Maybe in the future. Things that most certainly won’t work now are:

1. multi-upload files