JotForm embed Not Working In Chrome or Firefox

I have created a modal which has a jotform inside so when someone wants to upload a file to us, they need to enter an access code that I give them. It’s working great on Safari but the modal shows a blank white box in Chrome & Firefox. My site is www.pdqlitho.com, then go to customer portal, upload a file button.

Here is my share link:
https://preview.webflow.com/preview/pdq-litho-website?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=dashboard&utm_content=pdq-litho-website&preview=64d5b4d016a29236560b2c0667cfd846&mode=preview

Any detailed help anyone can give would be appreciated. I am very new to these so, details please!

Sincerely,

Annette

Hey Annette! Hope you’re well.

I tried out what you suggested (Customer Portal > Upload a File button), and this is what I’m seeing:

Is this expected behavior, or is this the issue that you’re referring to? Let me know!

Yes, that’s what it is supposed to look like. What browser are you using? Looks like a windows computer?

Chrome on Windows! FWIW, it works on Firefox for me as well.

Can you try accessing the website in Incognito mode in both browsers?

Ok, I just tried it in Chrome and I got the blank white box. I’m using a Mac. I’ll try firefox also

Now I tried Firefox incognito and got the blank white box also.

Can you share a screenshot of your console in Chrome? Instructions below:

I must be doing something wrong

Hmm… definitely odd behavior. @QA_Brandon – any thoughts/suggestions?

This might have to do with the custom script within the embed itself. Can you see if this issue persists if you just have the iframe in there, and set the height to 90%?

So, your embed code would just be:

<iframe
      id="JotFormIFrame-90566097608972"
      title="Customer Login"
      onload="window.parent.scrollTo(0,0)"
      allowtransparency="true"
      allowfullscreen="true"
      allow="geolocation; microphone; camera"
      src="https://form.jotform.com/90566097608972"