Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Just upgraded to team plan - No access


#1

Hi. I just upgraded to a team plan but the account status in my preferences still reads as 'personal'. Could someone please explain how this works.

Thank you


#2

Yes, Team plan comes on top of your plan.

So you have this on your Dashboard now:

And if you unfold it, you'll see your teams:


#3

:joy:


#4

I see! Thank you!! So do I then also have to upgrade from personal to pro or 'team'?


#5

you can have a Starter (Free) account and still be part of a Team plan


#6

Dammit! Decades of patiently & secretly invading Earth and being let down by a screencap...

Going to go eat some mice for comfort.


#7

No, as @nelson says, Teams are not linked to plans. That's bette this way, so anyone can join a team: a pro, or someone with a free account. Also you can change your plan and it never affects the team. It seems to be a weird concept at first but you'll soon understand the benefits of it :slight_smile:


#8

This topic was automatically closed after 60 days. New replies are no longer allowed.