When a contributor is using Webflow to make edits to the site and goes to publish their changes, it will publish all changes made since the last publish (including those of the account holder). This is proving to be problematic on my team whereas I will be in the middle of a large project for our Webflow site that needs to be published to our test site exclusively, then a contributor will make a blog post or small edit to an unrelated page. When they publish their changes, all of my changes get published as well.
We have to constantly check up on each other when publishing to make sure we don't step on each other's toes when publishing unrelated edits. I might be mistaking how publishing works, but from what I understand every "publish" action is a full site publish action rather than specific to each user's unrelated changes.
Thanks for considering,