One of the pages (About Us) in my new site has gone awry. I wish to restore it (and only it) back to it’s original state. My concern is that using the backup functionality will wipe/restore all the other pages too.
My second concern is that I purchased a template and I now wish to re-use it for another project however, it is now no longer there in my account as I never duplicated it - just edited over it. Even when I duplicate it and then try to restore it to the original, it doesn’t revert back.