how come undo isn't available suddenly? After I preview my site, publish it, or after autosave, or when I switch pages, etc.. The undo is locked.
Plus, it would be better if whenever anyone tries to leave the webflow designer an alert message notifies that just like it does when saving is in progress. however, when the page is saved, it reloads or another page loads in the same tab without notification which also makes me lose my undos.