Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Mobile Cascading up and page displaying weird

Hello!

I’m just learning, so my organization is a bit of a mess. However, after watching a million videos a million times I think I’m starting to understand it all. (I haven’t named most anything properly though, sorry!) I don’t think my laziness in naming would be the reason I’m having so many problems. I don’t know why, but mobile is a huge mess with my ‘location’ section not showing up in downward order but cramming onto the right, and only a fraction visible. I can accept that it could be my fault somehow (no clue why though.)

Something that I don’t think could be my fault is that when I change something in mobile to fix the mess, it applies to everything. For example moving things in a grid moves them everywhere. I tried to fix all the mobile mess by hiding everything and re-starting (just wanted to make it work) but suddenly when I click hide in mobile view nothing happens, no matter if I try to hide the section, or each individual item. I’ve also had issues with images. They keep showing up as tiny little icons or stretching to fill a whole page. After a while it goes back to normal, but it’s really hard to set a size or drag to resize (nothing seems to happen most of the time. It seems to be worse when I put it in a div block, but shouldn’t I still be able to size things even in a div block?) I just signed up for the paid service. I had very poor logic in thinking that my issues would go away if I paid, but I really want to learn and I really want Webflow to work for me.

I’ve asked a lot of questions, so if anyone answers anything it would preferably be: Why is mobile cascading up? and/or Why is my ‘location’ page randomly squished to the right instead of scrolling down?

Again, sorry for the mess of organization. I learn by doing X’D

Site:
thebearspaw.webflow.io

Project link: