I have purchased a template that i need to adapt to my clients needs.
The template came with CMS collections, three home pages etc etc.
But i don’t need all of what it came with ! At least not right now but some stuff will definitely come in handy in the future.
If i’m reading correctly on this forum, the only option I have to not publish unused, irrelevant and not wanted content/collections/pages, is to delete them ? and lose them forever since i can only use that template once…
What if i need say a blog CMS collection that my client can’t manage today but will eventually manage in 6 months ? How do i get does pages back 6 months from now when my client tells me he’s ready to blog… ?
The last post about this issue was achieved in 2017. Has this feature been added ? Will it be added ?