Streaming live at 10am (PST)

"only 2 unhosted projects at once on your plan"

I had bought the CMS plan for my website but recently cancel my site plan, therefore some projects are being locked (and only upgrading can unlock them.)


And I wonder how can edit which projects to be locked, which not to?
Thanks :kissing_heart: