Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Pausing a Legacy plan?


#1

Hi all,

Long time no see!

I want to put my current plan on hold so I'm not getting billed any more, but I want to keep my sites in case I need to go back and play with them later on. BUT. things have changed since I was on here. My subscription is the legacy Personal Plan. I get two option on the Account Plan page - downgrade to the Lite plan, or Cancel my subscription altogether - neither of which is exactly what I want to do.

If i click 'Cancel' I get told "Cancel My Subscription and delete 13 sites on January 27th 2017", but I dont want to delete them, I just want the account paused, like I used to be able to do.

Can anyone help me with this? :slight_smile:
Thanks


#2

This topic was automatically closed after 60 days. New replies are no longer allowed.