Project Buy and Bring

Buy and Bring Project

This is a no-code / low-code project for a food marketplace web app on Webflow it is buyandbring.com

What I’ve Created

• The website on webflow - buyandbring.com very much in progress still!
  • The signup and login flow using Memberstack integration
  • After a user logs into their profile, they have a new CMS page specific to their profile created
  • If you follow that Youtube video and the one right after where it sets up the Airtable database - this is EXACTLY how I did it. I have used my webflow webhook and airtable api and I have no knowledge in this space, I’m learning it and teaching myself it right now.
  • I have setup airtable as my database for now, all my users have their info they provided during sign up there and I have created a very basic 3 step order form as well with the Webflow CMS and whenever a user creates an order it gets recorded in my Airtable database with the respective user’s email / name - that’s all I’ve created up to this point.

What I’m Looking For Help on Creating & Automating:

• Setting up a database (whether that be in airtable as I’ve started creating the first part of or absolutely any solution that’s low-code or no-code - this includes no-code database solutions like Backendless and Xano, we are not looking to create this off a SQL database)
  • The database must retrieve the following data points in addition to the user registration info which I have started to create already in airtable as mentioned above
    • User registration info (already made)
    • User order details sent automatically to airtable database in real-time (already made)