Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Protect projects in team accounts from deletion

Now, in the permissions settings of your team account, team owners can protect protect projects from being deleted (or transferred) by anyone but themselves. This is a great way to keep important projects safe — or to protect would-be perpetrators from maliciously deleting crucial work.


Team settings > permissions

1 Like

It would’ve been great if a team member who created a project on a team account had the ability to transfer and delete project but not other members though.

Thanks for the suggestion - something we’ll keep in mind for future work. Definitely looking to expand permissions on teams in the future.

1 Like