I’ve been searching for this up and down and it leaves me absolutely puzzled that I can’t find any thread with this or a similar question:
When I change things in the Designer I can publish to Staging and/or Live. What I don’t understand or can’t find is a preview of what is going to be published very similar to the thing in the Editor “Changes to be published”.
Lets say I changed something two weeks ago and didn’t publish it and now I change something else and totally forget about the other thing I changed. I’d like to have a log or review option also in the Designer before I publish things.
And again: why isn’t anybody else looking for this? I can’t be the only person, can I?
Thanks and Cheers