Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Publishing Changes as a Client Collaborator

So I have set up a blog for my client and added them as a collaborator. I host the site still on my account, however, I do not want to have to approve every change or new blog post they make. Every new blog post or change to the site they make, is that only saved as a draft? Can they not publish their new blogs themselves?

This should be a feature I can turn off as my client would not be happy if I have to approve every small change or new blog post they make. What if they created a new blog post every day? Would that mean they would have to contact me for approval every time they done so. Surely this feature causes issues for other designers. I’d be grateful for any insight on this.