Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Question about downgrading


#1

Hello,

I have a little question about how downgrading my plan works.

I'm not planning on using webflow for a while and I would like to know if I can downgrade for a few months without getting all my projects deleted ?

I think it used to work that way but right now when I clicked on the free plan it was saying " Cancel my subscription and delete 26 projects on june 25 2017".

I'm guessing they keep the projects in store for a month or so but then remove it ? Isn't there a way to basically pause my subscription for a few months ?


#2

Hi @MoinardColin

So I don't repeat what has been said:

You'll find what you're looking for there :slight_smile:


#3

Oh thanks !
So I guess there is no ways to keep my sites while i'm not using webflow appart from keeping on paying right ?


#4

No worries :slight_smile:

If I'm not wrong.. I read somewhere on this forum that you get to chose the projects you want to KEEP access to..
The other won't be deleted, but you won't be able to edit/open.

Unfortunately, I'm not sure if they disappear after some time :disappointed:
You can try and contact Webflow's Support team and see what they can do for you (they are friendly over there as well :wink:)


#5

Alright i'll do that thanks for the help :slight_smile:


#6

This topic was automatically closed after 60 days. New replies are no longer allowed.