Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Remember current page or position on dashboard when deleting projects

I was deleting a lot of projects, however these were all in different folders. When you delete a project, the page is refreshed to the dashboard page. It’s really frustrating to have to search which folder I was looking in and then click again on the folder to open it. It would really be time saving if Webflow could just remember the last visited page and refresh that page instead or position on scroll back to the position on the page in the dashboard.

Also a multi delete option would come in handy to, where you just have to check the projects you want to delete (with a preview thumbnail visible).


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)