Streaming live at 10am (PST)

"Republish site for single-item posting"


#1

Hi! Im getting this weird screenshot when I update a post and try to publish. Ive used this CMS a while and never had this problem.

I republished my site, and refreshed my browser, but im still getting this notification in the front end editor, and the back end editor.

Please help :slight_smile:


Here is my public share link: LINK
(how to access public share link)


#2

looks like it republished and its live now! but any idea what this notification was??