Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Reuse a Paid Account

Hi all!

I have a couple of paid accounts from clients who are done using it. How can I reset these accounts to blank? Or better yet, how can I transfer the remaining paid months they have into another project that’s currently free?

Hope what I want to do is clear! Thanks!