Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Session in Editor has Expired

I have 2 of my editors working on posting articles on our site and they will get up and walk away for 5-15 minutes and it just logs them out with the message “your sessions has expired, please log in to use the Editor.”

This would be fine but it doesn’t save any work that has been done. How can I turn this off? It’s a real inconvenience for our writers who are working on multiple projects throughout the day.


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.