Several Problmes with my Layout

Hello to everyone,
I am new here and try to figure out how everything works with webflow. I am no webdesigner and thats why I am SO happy how easy and smooth everything works out with Webflow. Ok, nearly everything, because I have some little problems which are driving me CRAZY. Maybe someone could help me. And sorry to everyone, in fact I am a newbie. Please be indulgently.

Here the Read-only link https://preview.webflow.com/preview/michuh2?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=michuh2&preview=28ea7103890dd709b53c1cece065fa6e&mode=preview

and here the normal link https://michuh.webflow.io

(I have two projects melted into one because of the limitation of pages, that is why the “home” and “movies” is missing in the read-only link)

There are two major Problems.

1. Sticky Headline
    I want the year (headline) to be sticky. At the section “Singles” it works…but only shortly, then it stops beeing sticky. And I dont know why.

In case of Albums. the headline isnt sticky at all, although I (at least i Think) did completly the same here. What am I missing?

1. Broken Slide

I have NO IDEA what I did. But the singles section is just broken. Like there are no bounderies between the slides, you can just scroll sideways through the years (Like it would be one big giant wallpaper). Its only at “singles”. Thats weird and I have no Idea why. To be honest: As I am quite unhappy with the Slideshow for mobile (especially at the single section), it wouldnt be THAT bad, if you can also scroll sideways. But then it would be even more important to have a sticky headline for orientation.

Thanks already for everyone who tries to help me. I am a big fan!

*edit here the “second” Project, where the home and “movies” is. https://preview.webflow.com/preview/michuh?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=michuh&preview=43919e3916dd0b441ad478105195f65d&pageId=5e1a21fca7d3a241432fdb6c&mode=preview