Hello, I have a free plan with 4 sites. I am trying to duplicated one of my sites, but webflow keeps saying I have reached the maxium # of sites. My understanding is that I have 20 public sites and 1 private. I yeaterday and today I did create and then delete a few sites. Do deleted sites count as part of your 20 sites?
This topic was automatically closed after 60 days. New replies are no longer allowed.