Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Site map and unused template pages


#1

Hi,

If I bought a template and am only using 5 pages, do I need to delete all of the other template pages so they don’t appear in SEO/sitemap, etc.? Is there some setting for those pages so I can have them ignored… not taken as part of the live site, but still in the Designer so I can potentially use them later?

Thanks!


#2

I’ve since found that there is no current way to specify published/draft, but that it’s a requested feature. I’ve voted for it, and hope we get to see it before too long!