Do the auto backups get transferred when the site gets transferred?
I don't think so. Also other things don't get transferred: if you have unused images that aren't linked to any class, they don't make it either.
Forget about the above, that's for duplicating a site. I have to test further for transfers.
This topic was automatically closed after 60 days. New replies are no longer allowed.