I haven’t heard from Webflow support so I’m aksing here How do I cancel a client billing without cancelling the ecommerce hosting plan I’ve set up ? I’d like to cancel the client billing and simply take over the billing myself. Unfortunately, it seems that when we cancel a client billing setup, the entire site plan gets cancelled.
How should I proceed ?
Thank you !