Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Team accounts - deleting a project takes you back to personal account

Because I love Webflow so much, I thought I’d do my part to point something out that might make it better. I noticed that when I delete a project in my team dashboard, it takes me back to my personal account. In my case, my personal account doesn’t have any projects so there is a moment of panic that I deleted all of our team projects. It took me a second to realize what had happened.

  • Not adding a read-only link as the problem occurs in the team dashboard.

Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.