Streaming live at 10am (PST)

The old "not secure" message for collab invites

Had to delete and re-invite a collaborator who forgot their password. Now she gets the not secure message. I tried her link and I also get the message. Cleared cache, made sure SSL is turned on, tried different browsers, tried incognito and I even tried inviting myself and I get the same error. HELP!

https://preview.webflow.com/preview/gormangroup-dev1?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=gormangroup-dev1&preview=7514e7fafb8895422a6a242600c1f0c8&mode=preview