Three column image help

So, I have a 3 column setup on the Good Burrito Page and I’d like the images to be touching(right up against) one another and for whatever reason they start that way then suddenly out of no where a margin shows up. It’s very strange. one second they are fine them boom margin right. I’ve set everything to zero and my images are at 100%.

Any and all help would be much appreciated!

Thanks.

P.S. I’m new to Webflow, so I may be missing something I’m not aware of yet.

Here is my site Read-Only:
https://preview.webflow.com/preview/ericbeckmandesigns?preview=3279558be2f64ac4c7ad482ea68d3668

@ericbeckman You have to remove the margin you set.

1 Like

I really appreciate that sir. It’s not there actually. It’s on the Good Burrito Page. Sorry I couldn’t get it to share the link for just that page, not sure why. Again I’m still new to Webflow so I may be looking in the wrong place.

@ericbeckman we can only view it in the editor unless you give a live link in webflow, also your not telling us which page since you have multiple pages help us help you be a bit more specific which page is the issue what section or div is the issue resulting in. a project.webflow.io is helpful so we can see what is going on in the browser.

@Poliigon Sorry I’m a little confused. I did indicate which page, which is the Good Burrito Page, you’re right though I should have been more specific. I’m having the issue in the Execution Examples Section - Middle Row specifically. In there, there is a three column which I would like to have the image right up against each other. I have everything set at 100% as well as all the margins and padding 0. They start out touching then as soon as I go to publish they suddenly develop what looks like a margin right. Also did the link I shared not allow you to navigate to that page? I apologize not trying to be a pain just trying to get this figured out. I really do appreciate any time that someone is will ing to put into helping out.