Is anyone familiar with team plans? My web designer/developer is no longer working on websites. I’m the business owner and am familiar with webflow as i’ve done some work within the designer on simple projects. I’ve found a new developer that i’d like to bring on so i created a team account (I’m not going to give a stranger access to my log in and livelihood ).
I’m a little confused with how this is going to work. My site is currently live and published, what is the best way to have work performed? Do i need to duplicate the site, put the copy in the team account and once the work is completed copy the pages and publish them into the site that is in my personal account?
I’ve also seeing tutorials about canceling the hosting and transferring then resigning up. This to me is confusing as it’s a live site so won’t canceling the hosting remove the site? Also would it it effect any links, and SEO?
Any help would be appreciated, I’m a little confused with how this works.