So I did a bad thing I somehow accidentally deleted my homepage after putting in 8 hours of new design work on multiple other pages, CMS items, etc. I hadn’t noticed I did this. I really wish I had sooner
In any case, I understand that you can restore sessions, but of course, I will lose all 8 hours…over the homepage that took me a much, much, much greater amount of time.
The question is, is there a way to copy/paste content from a restored preview link into the current version? This would make little mishaps like this easier to manage. Or shall I suffer through recreating the page?
Thanks for any advice!