I'm handing over the CMS for the first Webflow website of mine to a client shorlty and have this question:
What options do editors have for undoing their changes? There might easlily be occasions where they want to go back to a previous version becaus they've made a mistake or they changed their mind. I cannot see anything.
Also, are backup versions created in the Site settings > Backups of the dashboard, so that if an editor messed up a previous version can be restored by the admin?