So I want to upgrade my Lite plan to Pro. If I choose yearly billing, it cost $420 total and says the next billing date is 02/23/2020. Does that mean that it won’t charge $420 now, when I upgrade it to pro.
That means that the next time you will be charged is next year. You’ll be charged now and at the same date next year.
Thank you very much.