I would like to restore a particular section I deleted,
I do not want to restore the whole site, I know that under backups we can restore the last two versions of the whole site but there are few changes I made after I deleted that section hence would not like to get rid of those changes.
Is there anyway that this can be done?
Undoing it also doesn’t work as I will lose the changes I made after deleting the section.
Thanks in advance!