I am struggling with the design to deployment workflow for sites that are to be transferred.
The client scenario is they want to have designer access and ownership of the site.
I also need the client to be adding content to the CMS while the site is staged. I can’t add them as an editor as I can’t add hosting to a site to be transferred.
If I transfer the site to the client and add hosting, I then have to log into their account to make changes.
It feels like projects need multiple designer accounts and permissions. So a client can own the site, but I can see it in my dashboard (Account type : designer).
How do people manage this situation? I hope I am not missing some features that make my issues redundant (highly likely as I have only been on the platform for a few months).