I’m a bit confused with the different plans offered by Webflow, maybe you guys can help me with that:
Some months ago I’ve purchased the CMS Plan and started to work on a project believing once done I would be able to transfer it to my client’s account, just to realize that, that plan would not allow me to make the transfer. I kept getting this message (see print screen) that only left me more confused, since I have a paid account… now I’m about to publish another site and would like to upgrade my plan so I can actually be able to transfer it. But right now I’m hesitant of again buying the wrong option… would be great if someone could help me to better understand the different plans/accounts?
Appreciate all your help!