When i share my website on social media sites, it will randomly show a picture from inside the site and some section text which I haven’t authorised in the page settings.
www.dronemotion.co.uk is the website and this is what it will show:
When instead it show should this:
Am i missing something? Thank you. I really want to share my new site!