Streaming live at 10am (PST)

What happen when client made changes in the editor and in the designer i push to live the site?

Any docs or Do, do not do about this issue. Any conflict or problems?

image

It will push those changes as well.

Publishing in the Editor also pushes live any changes made in the Designer.

What about the opposite scenario? Some client told me i destroy is changes