Streaming live at 10am (PST)

What happens if I upgrade a site plan that I pay for annually?

Hi everyone!

Basically what I’m trying to figure out is if I’m paying for the Basic site plan and pay annually, then upgrade after a few months to the CMS, how would I be charged?

Would I be charged the full amount for the CMS plan after I already paid the full amount for the year on the Basic Plan?

Thanks!

You will be credited the remaining amount (prorated).