Streaming live at 10am (PST)

What happens to your clients sites if you leave Webflow Pro Plan?

Hi there, I am just looking into Webflow - I used WordPress with a front-end editor at the moment. My question is if I buy the Pro plan and white label my clients’ sites and then I decide to cancel my Webflow what would happen to my clients’ sites?

If the sites have site plans they will keep going. Check out the info here