Streaming live at 10am (PST)

What happens when I downgrade my account plan?

If I have 10 projects on a lite subscription and I am not able to pay the following month do I lose all my projects? And does my client’s website go down?

The projects above the free amount will be locked, but won’t get deleted!
If your published projects have a paid plan, nothing will change. I’m not sure if free projects that get locked will be unpublished or will stay published but can’t be changed…

Best ask the support team, info from users here on the forum should not be considered absolute correctly for important things like that, if you’re dependent on this in a professional way or with financial implications.

1 Like