What's the right way to learn?

Hi folks. I am new to webflow. I accidentally stumbled across my natural affinity towards design, creating, and specifically web building. I did this when seeking more and more customization on my own site, for a business idea.

Enough about that.

My question is this. Am I better learning coding alongside webflow or stand-alone webflow? As far as I can see from forums, there is no right or wrong answer. I’m aware that webflow is primarily for web designers without the use of code. But, a lot of front-end developers have implored me to start with coding.

My position is this. I love anything design and creative(not so much the coding). I would like to do this full time before I go back to my dreaded boring job as a taxi driver. I have another 2 months of full time learning, tops! I already have 6 months of basic website design under my belt(so I think have a feel for it). I’m not nieve. I know it’s hyper competitive out there for web building work. But I have marketing knowledge and think I could give it a shot. I want to be able to provide confidently, premium services to clients for web building without being limited with what I can offer. So, webflow, or webflow + coding? Coding I’ve been explained 6 months+ for basic level?

A quick example of where I don’t want to be restricted. My website is a comparison site for PT’s and fitness services (Compare – Home Fitness World), very basic I know. But on here I would love to insert a search facility to pull up the right trainers for customers. I think there would be a simple alogrythm needed no? Does webflow offer this cabaility? Can you code into the design you have made? Ultimately I would love to know the drawbacks and limitations(although it looks an incredible website building tool)???

Any help or advice would be sp greatly appreciated.

Gareth.