Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Where a user is directed to after checkout

Good afternoon to all. Quick question. After a user completely checks out, where are they redirected to? I have not found where that setting might be? I want them to be redirected to a page that only allows them to do uploads of final print files for press production. Any advice is greatly appreciated.


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)