Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Why does content not LOCK when the Designer is editing pages


#1

When I am editing in the designer. If the client is using the CMS, there is no lock to keep the client out or alerts to let them know they are about to loose all the stuff they have written.

This is really annoying. :frowning:


#2

This topic was automatically closed after 60 days. New replies are no longer allowed.