ZOHO Forms integration

Hello,

I’m a Muse developer evaluating webflow as a potential replacement down the road. I’m obviously just using the free plan until I can determine if this is going to be a suitbale replacement.
I use ZOHO Creator forms a great deal in my sites to provide Lead generation, CRM updates etc. In Muse you just drop in the embed code and it works. I noticed webflow has an embed component but it is disabled for free plans.

Does anyone have any experience embedding ZOHO forms into webflow? Essentially, does it work? Does webflow hinder communication between the form and the ZOHO DB?

Thanks
Doug

Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

Hi @heyitsdoug,

FIrst off, I use Zoho with a Wordpress site and use Webflow into Salesforce site.

This should be quite similar, with the following tools below:

1. Integrate Webflow To ZOHO CRM zap.
    Connect your Webflow to Zoho CRM integration in 2 minutes | Zapier

2. Integrate Webflow Subscriptions to ZOHO CRM email campaign. (if you use e-mail sub on your site)
    Connect your Webflow to Zoho Subscriptions integration in 2 minutes | Zapier

3. Integrate Webflow to Zoho Recruit (For your job application pages)
    Connect your Webflow to Zoho Recruit integration in 2 minutes | Zapier

4. Integrate Webflow to Invoice (If you want transaction invoices to send invoice emails to your clients and customers)
    Connect your Webflow to Zoho Invoice integration in 2 minutes | Zapier

If you are already a regular ZOHO and Webflow user, integration is fairy straight forward and easy. All you need are credentials.

But as with anything, you should do 3 rounds of testing to verify everything is running smoothly. Validate your tests with webflow forms and your email notifications and make sure your test line up with CRM timecodes.

Zapier should be a short term solution. For long term solution, consult with your developer to hardcode leads/sales/subscriptions into your ZOHO CRM.