Streaming live at 10am (PST)

If I cancel hosting, do I lose cms items?

Hey guys, when you cancel a hosting plan, do you lose your CMS items?

So a client is requesting their project be transferred to them. In order to do this, I have to cancel the hosting. They have over 50 CMS items and I’m worried they’ll lose those excess items as no-hosting projects can’t have over 50.

When downgraded, are they gone forever or are they just locked until hosting is re-connected?

Does anyone know the answer to this?

Accordig to the webflow documentation, in a case like this, it’s best to contact support.