Please Help! Mixitup 3 Pagination not working! No idea why

Hi all,

I’m new to all of these but I’ve went through several tutorials and forums. I was able to get the plugin&extension to work yesterday but for some reason it doesn’t work today anymore. Didn’t make changes to the page between the time. Tried several things including hosting the plugin on different cloud services but nothing has worked.

Here is the read-only link: [https://preview.webflow.com/preview/curina?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=curina&preview=c18b0d20b9c62543f9a4e12bd522adf3&pageId=5e1f907e83568e41817116b2&mode=preview]

In my experience through the forum I think @sabanna would be able to pin point the problem? Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks in advance.

Hi, @Jay1

You defined mixer twice while trying to “activate” multifilter and pagination separately. It doesn’t work that way. Multifilter and pagination (same as animation) are parameters that should be listed under ONE mixer call

//Activate Multifilter:
var mixer = mixitup(containerEl, {
    multifilter: {
         enable: true                 
    },
   pagination: {
       limit: 18,
   }
});

Hi Anna,

Thanks for responding and pointing out what’s wrong with this.

I added the multifilter activation after I found the pagination to be not working. I also updated it just now and the published site’s pagination still doesn’t work. Do you see any other potential problem here by any chance?

Thanks much!

It’s hard to tell without seeing published page, sorry.

Here is a link to the published page: [https://curina.webflow.io/art-collection-copy]

Would you be able to see what’s wrong? Really appreciate the help.

Hi again, @Jay1!
Based on the Error in the Console: