Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Site Transfer mistake

We have a business account that we just upgraded to the lite plan and want to send a project to the account from a free plan but have realised that the sender account would also need to be upgraded.

We understand the mistake we made but paying for an extra plan just to send the project seems unnecessary, Is there away around this? would support be able to help?

Kind Regards
Luke

Depends on what do you want to happen with that transferred project. If you want to continue working on it on that other account then obviously free won’t cut it. If you want to host it - then you just need hosting for that transferred site.

I am currently talking to support via email and it seems they will be able to help.

1 Like